ПРОДУКТЫ ДЛЯ ПАЦИЕНТОВ

 

Bio3 ВИТАМИННЫЙ КОМПЛЕКС

Новый уникальный продукт от Bio3 Implants – специально разработанный витаминный комплекс для лучшей остеоинтеграции.

Витаминно-минеральный комплекс, который помогает организму в улучшении регенирации и заживлении. Комплекс состоит из трех препаратов, которые применяются на трех основных этапах имплантации.

 

Источник кальция, фосфора, цинка, марганца, меди, и витаминов К2 и Д в оптимальном для усвоения соотношении. Кальций и фосфор – два основных микроэлемента, ответственные за минерализацию, целостность, твердость костей и зубов. Магний участвует в метаболизме костной ткани, препятствует деминерализации костей. Цинк является кофактором более 200 ферментов и воздействует на процесс ремоделирования костной ткани. Медь принимает участие в построении важнейших белков соединительной ткани – коллагена и эластина, которые создают матрицу костной и хрящевой ткани. Марганец нормализует синтез гликозаминогликанов, необходимых для формирования костной и хрящевой ткани. Витамин D3 способствует нормальному усвоению кальция организмом, укреплению мышечных и костных тканей. Витамин К2 играет важную роль в процессе построения костей. Таким образом, данный комплекс минералов и витаминов максимально близок по составу к костной ткани человека. Благодаря специально подобранному и сбалансированному составу он обеспечивает быструю остеоинтеграцию и восстановление костной ткани после дентальной имплантации.
Источник коллагена, глюкозамина, прополиса, хондроитина, гиалуроновой кислоты и пролина. Это сбалансированная комбинация прополиса и основных компонентов органического матрикса костной ткани. Приблизительно 90%органического матрикса приходится на коллаген. Наряду с минеральными компонентами коллаген является главным фактором, определяющим механические свойства кости. Отличием коллагена костной ткани является большое содержание аминокислоты пролина. Также в состав органического матрикса входят гликозаминогликаны, хондроитин сульфат и гиалуроновая кислота. Такая комбинация может использоваться для улучшения процессов заживления раны после имплантации.
Источник коллагена, глюкозамина, хондроитина, гиалуроновой кислоты и пролина. Это комплекс натуральных ингредиентов, составляющих органическую основу костной ткани в оптимальном соотношении: коллаген / глюкозаминогликаны. Приблизительно 90% органического матрикса приходится на коллаген. Наряду с минеральными компонентами коллаген является главным фактором, определяющим механические свойства кости. Отличием коллагена костной ткани является большое содержание аминокислоты пролина. Также в состав органического матрикса входят гликозаминогликаны, хондроитин сульфат и гиалуроновая кислота. Комплекс способствует быстрому восстановлению костной ткани, стимулированию процесса остеоинтеграции и улучшению краткосрочных и долгосрочных результатов имплантации

 

 

Bio3 ПЕНА ПО УХОДУ ЗА ПОЛОСТЬЮ РТА ПОСЛЕ ИМПЛАНТАЦИИ

Исследовательский институт Bio3 Implants непрерывно работает над новыми разработками, чтобы предложить нашим пациентам самые лучшие товары и услуги в сфере дентальной имплантации. В течение двух лет наши специалисты проводили исследования и в результате создали уникальное средство по уходу за полостью рта после имплантации Bio3 Implant Care Foam.

Всемирная Ассоциация Врачей-имплантологов признала Bio3 Implant Care Foam лучшим средством по уходу во всем мире и рекомендует его своим пациентам. Уникальная формула Bio3 Implant Care Foam ускоряет процесс заживления десны, уменьшает риск возникновения отеков и поддерживает гигиену полости рта после хирургического этапа имплантации.

Как показали исследования, в отличие от использования других жидкостей, применение Bio3 Implant Care Foam в первые дни после имплантации сокращает срок приживления имплантата и препятствует возникновению осложнений в послеоперационный период. Мы заботимся о здоровье наших пациентов и всегда предлагаем только качественные имплантаты и средства по уходу за ними.

Bio3 Implants – немецкая, всемирно известная компания, которая производит дентальные имплантаты Premium класса, а также средства по уходу за полостью рта после имплантации для наших пациентов.

x
Как, вы еще не подписаны на нашу рассылку?
В ней - только самое полезное и интересное каждую неделю
Подписаться
We use cookies on this website to improve its functionality and performance, to analyse traffic to the website
and to deliver targeted advertising. To learn more please see our Cookie Information for details.
Yes No
Вход

PRODUCT FOR PATIENT

 

Bio3 VITAMIN COMPLEX

New and unique product by Bio3 Implants is a specially developed vitamin complex for better osseointegration

Vitamin and mineral complex that supports organism in improved regeneration and healing. Complex consists of three products that are administered at three basic stages of implantation.

 

Source of calcium, phosphorus, zinc, magnesium, copper, and vitamins К2 and D in optimal for uptake ratio. Calcium and phosphorus are two main microelements, which are responsible for mineralization, integrity, and density of bones and teeth. Magnesium takes part in metabolism of bone tissue, prevents from bone demineralization, and suppresses calcium deposit on the walls of blood vessels, heart valves, muscles, urinary tracts. Zinс is a cofactor of more than 200 enzymes and it acts upon the process of bone tissue remodelling. Copper takes part in building of the most important proteins of conjunctive tissue – collagen and elastin, which create a matrix of bone and cartilaginous tissue. Manganese normalizes synthesis of glycosaminoglycans, which are essential for formation of the bone and cartilaginous tissue. Vitamin D3 facilitates normal calcium uptake by organism and strengthening of muscle and bone tissues. Vitamin К2 plays an important role in the process of building of bones. Therefore, this complex of minerals and vitamins has a formulation that is similar to formulation of human bone tissue. Due to specially designed and balanced formulation it ensures fast osseointegration and bone tissue restoration after dental implantation.
Source of collagen, glucosamine, propolis, chondroitin, hyaluronic acid and proline. It is a balanced combination of propolis and main components of organic matrix of bone tissue. Approximately 90% of organic matrix accounts for collagen. Along with mineral components collagen is the main factor determining mechanical properties of the bone. Distinction of bone tissue collagen is a large content of amino acid proline. In addition, the organic matrix contains glycosaminoglycans, chondroitin sulfate and hyaluronic acid. Such combination may be used to boost the immunity, for infection prophylaxis and improvement of wound healing process after dental implantation.
Source of collagen, glucosamine, chondroitin, hyaluronic acid and proline. It is a complex of natural ingredients, which constitute the organic matrix of bone tissue in optimal ratio: collagen / glycosaminoglycans. Approximately 90% of organic matrix accounts for collagen. Along with mineral components collagen is a main factor determining mechanical properties of the bone. Distinction of bone tissue collagen is a large content of amino acid proline. In addition the organic matrix contains glycosaminoglycans, chondroitin sulfate and hyaluronic acid. Complex facilitates fast bone tissue restoration, it stimulates osseointegration process and improves short-term and long-term results of dental implantation.

 

 

Bio3 IMPLANT CARE FOAM

Bio3 Implants is a German globally known company that produces Premium class dental implants, as well as products for oral care after the implantation for our patients. Bio3 Implants Research Institute is continuously working on new developments to offer our patients the best products and services in the field of dental implantology. For two years our experts have been conducting researches and as a result created a unique product for oral care after implantation – Bio3 IMPLANT CARE FOAM.

Recognized Bio3 IMPLANT CARE FOAM as the best care product in the world and strongly recommends it to the patients. The unique formula of Bio3 IMPLANT CARE FOAM accelerates gingival healing process, reduces the risk of edema and supports oral health after surgical implantation.

Studies have shown that in contrast to the use of other solutions, the use of Bio3 IMPLANT CARE FOAM during the first days after implantation shortens the bone-implant healing and prevents complications in the postoperative period. We do care about our patients’ health and always offer only qualitative implants and care products fo`r it.

x
Did you not subscribe to our mailing?
Our weekly mailings contain only useful information.
Subscribe
We use cookies on this website to improve its functionality and performance, to analyse traffic to the website
and to deliver targeted advertising. To learn more please see our Cookie Information for details.
Yes No
Sign in